Hardcore Ranked Event – #6

c4-1


Did you miss out on the last Ranked event? Here’s another! We’re also making it easier for you to earn GP. Each game will earn you some, win or lose. Plus, you’ll have a few more days to join us.


details2

Hardcore Ranked Weekend Event –  (MUST be a verified member of our Discord to participate)
NA: Saturday—Tuesday (up to Wednesday 3:00 AM EDT)
– June 15-18, 2019
EU: Saturday—Tuesday (up to Wednesday 09:00 CEST)
– June 15-18, 2019
AUS: Saturday—Tuesday (up to Wednesday 5:00 PM AEST)
– June 15-18, 2019

Prizes:

  • 10,000 GP for each verified Hardcore Ranked game (up to 10 games per player)
  • 50,000 GP bonus after 10 verified games!
  • (Note: We have been provided a strict GP Budget by Valofe and may increase or decrease the GP Prizes to fit our prize amounts within the budget)

prizes2

In order to successfully receive GP for participating in our event, you must do the following:

  1. Be a verified member of the C3 Discord. If you have not done so already, please join our Discord Channel and submit a screenshot of your inventory and IGN in the #verify channel. This must be done so we can identify you by your IGN.
    verify
  2. Play the PCM Ranked mode. You can queue up with your friends or wait until a C3 staff member hosts a game (announcements will be made on Discord).sabcodk
  3. Take a screenshot of the scoreboard every time you play a PCM Ranked game.Combat-Arms_180528_002709_00
  4. Post all your screenshots in the #screen-shots channel of the C3 Discord using the following template:
    – Screenshot of Game
    – VALOFE ID
    – Reloaded IGN
    – Game #1/10screenshots
  5. Profit! A VALOFE GM will send your GP rewards to your Reward Inbox following the event.

We hope you have a great time—please have fun! Message a C3 staff member on our Discord if you have any questions.

Hardcore Ranked Event – #5

c4-1


After a long wait, Valofe has allowed us to bring back the popular Hardcore Ranked Weekend event! To those who have not participated before, this event is a great way to experience CA in a competitive environment with our community. Enjoy a weekend of frags, and earn some GP as well!


details2

Hardcore Ranked Weekend Event –  (MUST be a verified member of our Discord to participate)
NA: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday (up to Monday 3:00 AM EDT)
– June 7-9, 2019
EU: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday (up to Monday 09:00 CEST)
– June 7-9, 2019
AUS: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday (up to Monday 5:00 PM AEST)
– June 7-9, 2019

Prizes:

  • 10,000 GP for each verified Hardcore Ranked win (up to 10 wins per player)
  • 50,000 GP bonus after 10 verified wins!
  • (Note: We have been provided a strict GP Budget by Valofe and may increase or decrease the GP Prizes to fit our prize amounts within the budget)

prizes2

In order to successfully receive GP for participating in our event, you must do the following:

  1. Be a verified member of the C3 Discord. If you have not done so already, please join our Discord Channel and submit a screenshot of your inventory and IGN in the #verify channel. This must be done so we can identify you by your IGN.
    verify
  2. Play the PCM Ranked mode. You can queue up with your friends or wait until a C3 staff member hosts a game (announcements will be made on Discord).sabcodk
  3. Take a screenshot of the scoreboard every time you win a PCM Ranked game.Combat-Arms_180528_002709_00
  4. Post all your victory screenshots in the #screen-shots channel of the C3 Discord using the following template:
    – Screenshot of Win
    – VALOFE ID
    – Reloaded IGN
    – Win #1/10screenshots
  5. Profit! A VALOFE GM will send your GP rewards to your Reward Inbox following the event.

We hope you have a great time—please have fun! Message a C3 staff member on our Discord if you have any questions.

Weekly Cup #3

 

UPDATE: The cup has been postponed by a week in order to give more teams time to sign up and join our competitive scene. Please look below for the updated cup dates. It’s not too late to join!!


C3 is excited to announce our first Reloaded Steam Cup! To all new and returning competitive players, this is the perfect time to join the game’s competitive scene! Buy your competitive gear for FREE in the new Pure Combat Mode (no cash OR GP needed!!), bring your trusty team of 5, and show us your skills! As always, CA’s finest will be rewarded with amazing prizes!

Here are the details:

Signup Link for Team Captains


C3 Weekly Cup #3

Game/Mode:
– Combat Arms: Reloaded
– Pure Combat Mode
– 5v5 Search & Destroy

Cup Date:
NA: Saturday – November 17, 2018 – 11:00PM (PST) / 2:00 PM (EST)
EU: Saturday – November 17, 2018 – 20:00 (CET)
AUS: Sunday – November 18, 2018 – 6:00 AM (AEDT)

  • Round 1 – 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET / 6:00 AEDT / 19:00 UTC
  • Round 2 – 11:45 PST / 14:45 EST / 20:45 CET / 6:45 AEDT / 19:45 UTC
  • Round 3 – 12:30 PST / 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET / 7:30 AEDT / 20:30 UTC
  • Round 4 – 1:15 PST / 16:15 EST / 22:15 CET / 8:15 AEDT / 21:15 UTC
  • Round 5 – 2:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 23:00 CET / 9:00 AEDT / 22:00 UTC
    *These times may be prone to change

Rules:
C3 Weekly Cup Ruleset (Updated)

External Anticheat (REQUIRED):
Blackbox Details

Prizes (split with the team):
1st Place – 15,000,000 GP
2nd Place – 10,000,000 GP
3rd Place – 5,000,000 GP

Notes:

  • ALL players must be verified members of the C3 Discord. Failure to be verified can result in disqualification from the cup. 
  • ALL players must have Blackbox running at all times during the cup. Blackbox login information will be provided to team captains during the cup. Failure to have Blackbox running can result in disqualification from the cup.

– ramski

Weekly Cup #2

weekly cup valofe banner - 2


It’s time for another Weekly Cup! Come on out and show us your skills.

Here are the details:

Signup Link for Team Captains


C3 Weekly Cup #2

Game/Mode:
Combat Arms: Reloaded, 5v5 Search & Destroy

Cup Date:
NA: Saturday – October 13, 2018 – 12:00PM (PST) / 3:00 PM (EST)
EU: Saturday – October 13, 2018 – 21:00 (CEST)
AUS: Sunday – October 14, 2018 – 6:00 AM (AEST)

  • Round 1 – 00:00 PDT / 21:00 CEST / 19:00 UTC
  • Round 2 – 00:45 PDT / 21:45 CEST / 19:45 UTC
  • Round 3 – 1:30 PDT / 22:30 CEST / 20:30 UTC
  • Round 4 – 2:15 PDT / 23:15 CEST / 21:45 UTC
  • Round 5 – 3:00 PDT / 00:00 CEST / 23:00 UTC
    *These times may be prone to change

Rules:
C3 Weekly Cup Ruleset (Updated)

Anticheat (REQUIRED):
Blackbox Details

Prizes (split with the team):
1st Place – 10,000,000 GP, 15 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes
2nd Place – 5,000,000 GP, 10 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes
3rd Place – 3,000,000 GP, 5 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes

Notes:

  • ALL players must be verified members of the C3 Discord. Failure to be verified can result in disqualification from the cup. 
  • ALL players must have Blackbox running at all times during the cup. Blackbox login information will be provided to team captains during the cup. Failure to have Blackbox running can result in disqualification from the cup.

– ramski