Tournament #2 Signup

trophy2

It’s time to grab your share of over 8 million GP!

Our second tournament will take place next week. Mark your calendars with the following info:

Tournament #2: 5v5 S&D
NA: Saturday – April 21, 2018 – 3:00PM (PST) / 6:00 PM (EST)
EU: Sunday – April 22, 2018 – 12:00AM (CEST)
AUS: Sunday – April 22, 2018 – 8:00AM (AEST)

Prizes
1st Place: 3,750,000 GP + 5,000 GC –- 750,000 GP + 1,000 GC per player
2nd Place: 2,500,000 GP -– 500,000 GP per player
3rd Place: 1,500,000 GP –- 300,000 GP per player
4th Place: 500,000 GP -– 100,000 GP per player

Signup Form – Captains

Signup Form – Players Looking for a Team

Captains and players, be sure to fill out the signup form in order to enter the tournament! May the best team win.