Tournament #3 Signup

jungle


Another week means another tournament!

Hope you’re good at making new friends, because this week you won’t be playing with your usual squads! We will be following a draft format to spice things up a bit. For those who don’t know how a draft tournament works, captains will take turns choosing players and creating teams of 5. These teams will then compete against each other for their share of the 5,000,000 GP prize pool (courtesy of VALOFE)!

Here are the details:

Tournament #3: 5v5 S&D Draft Cup

Draft Selection:
NA: Saturday – April 28, 2018 – 12:30PM (PST) / 3:30 PM (EST)
EU: Saturday – April 28, 2018 – 21:30 (CEST)
AUS: Sunday – April 29, 2018 – 5:30 AM (AEST)

Cup Date:
NA: Saturday – April 28, 2018 – 2:00PM (PST) / 5:00 PM (EST)
EU: Saturday – April 28, 2018 – 23:00 (CEST)
AUS: Sunday – April 29, 2018 – 7:00 AM (AEST)

Prizes:
1st Place:
2,000,000 GP — 400,000 GP per player
2nd Place: 1,250,000 GP — 250,000 GP per player
3rd Place: 750,000 GP — 150,000 GP per player
4th Place: 500,000 GP — 100,000 GP per player
10 Raffle Winners during Twitch stream: 50,000 GP per winner

Signup Form – Captains and Players

Tournament Rules

Captains and players, be sure to fill out the signup form in order to enter the tournament! May the best team win.