C3 – Season 1 Launch

s1 website header

We are proud to present the official launch of Season 1! You won’t want to miss a tournament full of CA’s finest competing against each other to their chance to take home the C3 trophy (which happens to be full of prizes and bragging rights)! You won’t want to miss out on your share of the 10,000,000 GP prizepool!!

If you plan on playing, you must download Blackbox and create your account as soon as possible so you don’t have to worry about it on tournament day. We hope to see you there!


Season 1 – Tournament 1: 5v5 S&D
NA: Saturday – May 19, 2018 – 2:00PM (PST) / 5:00 PM (EST)
EU: Saturday – May 19, 2018 – 23:00 (CEST)
AUS: Sunday – May 20, 2018 – 7:00AM (AEST)

Registration Deadline
NA: Saturday – May 19, 2018 – 12:00AM (PST) / 3:00 AM (EST)
EU: Saturday – May 19, 2018 – 09:00 (CEST)
AUS: Saturday – May 19, 2018 – 1:00PM (AEST)

Prizes
1st Place: 5,000,000 GP + 5,000 GC –- 1,000,000 GP + 1,000 GC per player
2nd Place: 3,000,000 GP -– 600,000 GP per player
3rd Place: 1,500,000 GP –- 300,000 GP per player
4th Place: 500,000 GP -– 100,000 GP per player



Team Signup Form

Rules

Anti-Cheat Blackbox (REQUIRED FOR ALL PLAYERS)

Discord

Twitch