Weekly Cup #3

 

UPDATE: The cup has been postponed by a week in order to give more teams time to sign up and join our competitive scene. Please look below for the updated cup dates. It’s not too late to join!!


C3 is excited to announce our first Reloaded Steam Cup! To all new and returning competitive players, this is the perfect time to join the game’s competitive scene! Buy your competitive gear for FREE in the new Pure Combat Mode (no cash OR GP needed!!), bring your trusty team of 5, and show us your skills! As always, CA’s finest will be rewarded with amazing prizes!

Here are the details:

Signup Link for Team Captains


C3 Weekly Cup #3

Game/Mode:
– Combat Arms: Reloaded
– Pure Combat Mode
– 5v5 Search & Destroy

Cup Date:
NA: Saturday – November 17, 2018 – 11:00PM (PST) / 2:00 PM (EST)
EU: Saturday – November 17, 2018 – 20:00 (CET)
AUS: Sunday – November 18, 2018 – 6:00 AM (AEDT)

  • Round 1 – 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET / 6:00 AEDT / 19:00 UTC
  • Round 2 – 11:45 PST / 14:45 EST / 20:45 CET / 6:45 AEDT / 19:45 UTC
  • Round 3 – 12:30 PST / 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET / 7:30 AEDT / 20:30 UTC
  • Round 4 – 1:15 PST / 16:15 EST / 22:15 CET / 8:15 AEDT / 21:15 UTC
  • Round 5 – 2:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 23:00 CET / 9:00 AEDT / 22:00 UTC
    *These times may be prone to change

Rules:
C3 Weekly Cup Ruleset (Updated)

External Anticheat (REQUIRED):
Blackbox Details

Prizes (split with the team):
1st Place – 15,000,000 GP
2nd Place – 10,000,000 GP
3rd Place – 5,000,000 GP

Notes:

  • ALL players must be verified members of the C3 Discord. Failure to be verified can result in disqualification from the cup. 
  • ALL players must have Blackbox running at all times during the cup. Blackbox login information will be provided to team captains during the cup. Failure to have Blackbox running can result in disqualification from the cup.

– ramski

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s