Season 2

s2 banner2

We are proud to bring you the largest tournament in the history of Combat Arms: Reloaded!!!


Week 1 Results

You won’t want to miss four weeks of CA’s finest competing against each other for their chance to take home the Season 2 C3 trophy (which happens to be full of the highest cash and GP prizes that we have ever awarded)! We invite teams of all skill levels to come and show off some excellent gameplay and strategies as you search and destroy your competition!

If you plan on playing, you must download the Blackbox anti-cheat and create your account as soon as possible so you don’t have to worry about it on tournament day. We hope to see you there!


Season 2: 5v5 S&D
4 weeks of games
July 14 – August 11, 2018

Team Registration Deadline:
 NA: Friday – July 13, 2018 - 3:00PM (EST) / 12:00PM (PST)
 EU: Saturday – July 13, 2018  - 21:00 (CEST)
 AUS: Saturday – July 14, 2018 - 5:00AM (AEST)

Season 2 Rules and Schedule (UPDATED)

Blackbox Anti-Cheat

C3 Discord


Season 2 Entry Fee:
FREE

Season 2 Prizes:

Tier 1 Cup

Season Rank

Tier 1 Rank

GP Prize
(Per Team)

Cash Prize
(USD Per Team)

1 1 10,000,000 $45.00
2 2 7,500,000 $35.00
3 3 5,000,000 $25.00
4 4 3,500,000 $20.00
5 5 2,000,000 $15.00
6 6 2,000,000 $10.00
7 7 1,750,000
8 8 1,750,000

Tier 2 Cup

Season Rank

Tier 2 Rank

GP Prize
(Per Team)

9 1 1,500,000
10 2 1,250,000
11 3 1,000,000
12 4 750,000
13 5 500,000
14 6 500,000
15 7 500,000
16 8 500,000

Total

 

40,000,000 

$150